MDA Election 2018

I am honoured to be re-elected to helm the MDA for the next two years. Last 2 years were great and fun (and lots of hard work as well), and am sure we can do more next 2 years!

Congrats to my teammates as well including Nick Drew (Vice President & d Awards 18 organizing chairman), Christopher Wee (Secretary and the hand behind Digital Wednesday), Yee Wing-Tak (Treasurer & Measurement Lead) and the 9 elected council members: ADV, Astro Digital 5, Entropia, GroupM Malaysia, Havas Media, IPG Mediabrands, Media Prima Digital,, OMD!

We will celebrate MDA’s 10th anniversary in 2019. With that in mind, we are already working on a few exciting projects. Stay tuned!

Full article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *